State News

Bengal: BJP fielded 22 experienced leaders of the organization in 109 seats

Before the upcoming assembly elections in West Bengal, the BJP has marked difficult and challenging 109 seats. Their responsibility is given to 22 leaders with long experience in the organization. These leaders will increase access to voters and strengthen the organization. This was announced by National Joint General Secretary Shiv Prakash in an online meeting. Sources say that party leaders JP Nadda can meet these leaders in Kolkata on 25 or 26 February to discuss the possible plan. Each leader has the responsibility of 3 to 6 assembly segments. Those who have been given the responsibility include Nishikant Dubey, Vinod Sonkar, Vinod Tawde, Dharmendra Pradhan, Pradeep Singh Vaghela, Basant Pandya, RK Singh, Mangal Pandey, Ramesh Bidhudi, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Nitin Nabin, Vinay Sahasrabuddhe, Ashish Shelar, Radha Mohan Singh, Madan Lal Sharma, and Satish Upadhyay.

Related posts

CBI Raids Mamta’s nephew Abhishek’s Benarjee house


Central Government sheds its strength in helping the people of Delhi

Sam Vinayak

Six killed in mine explosion in Karnataka, order for investigation


Haryana CM asks for suggestions for budget from all MLAs by 10 February