PUBG New State: List of countries whose players can participate in Second Aplha Test
Posted by Suman Sourav
Oct-05-2021 01:10:PM
Category: Gaming News

The second alpha test of PUBG new state has been announced by the developers which have started on 9th August 2021. PUBG New State is the advanced version of PUBG Mobile in which many advanced features are going to be launched with ultra-realistic graphics. iOS and Android users can enjoy a better royale experience by participating in the game's second alpha test.

The pre-registration of PUBG New State has already started and players who have not yet pre-registered for the game can do so by visiting the App Store of their iOS or Android device. The developers have also announced a welcome reward for the pre-registered users and this reward is a permanent vehicle skin. After the launch of PUBG New State, the rewards will be available automatically in the players' accounts.

If you have been selected for the second alpha test of PUBG New State, then you can download the alpha test client now. The developers had conducted preliminary testing only for Android users, but in the second alpha test, it has been started for iOS and Android users. The second alpha test of PUBG New State has started for a total of 28 countries and only players from these countries can participate in the alpha test and enjoy the features of the game.

List of 28 countries where the PUBG NEW STATE Alpha Test begins

  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Bahrain
  • Cambodia
  • Taipei
  • Egypt
  • Hong Kong SAR
  • Indonesia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen
  • Maldives
  • Malaysia
  • Myanmar
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Macau SAR
  • Nepal
  • Oman
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
Social Share :

Join Telegram
Join Group